Louisville, Kentucky Chapter

Chapter Advisory Board

American Sewing Guild

Treasurer
Marjorie Baker
(502) 863-3346
treasurer@asglouisville.org

Special Events/Education
Susan Stewart
(502) 640-5383
specialevents@asglouisville.org

Wanda Teegarden
(270) 877-2015


Neighborhood Group Coordinator

Marsha Drescher

(502) 594-4413

ng@asglouisville.org


Acting President
Marilyn Neel

(502) 905-7841
president@asglouisville.org

1st VP/Technology
Marilyn Neel
(502) 905-7841

technology@asglouisville.org
 
2nd VP/Membership
Candy Simms
(859) 433-0873
membership@asglouisville.org

Secretary
Loretta Haley
(859) 608-2860
secretary@asglouisville.org

Community Service
Patrice Hayes
(502) 454-3421

community@asglouisville.org

Hospitality
Janice Beatty
(502) 876-3105
hospitality@asglouisville.org

Retail Liaisons
Lexington 
Chris Cull

(859) 227-8508

retaillexington@asglouisville.org

Louisville
Cindy Bryant
(502) 751-2916
retail@asglouisville.org