Louisville, Kentucky Chapter

American Sewing Guild

Chapter Advisory Board

Hospitality
Janice Beatty
(502) 876-3105
hospitality@asglouisville.org

Retail Liaison
Cindy Bryant
(502) 751-2916
retail@asglouisville.org


Social Media

Vickie Hall

(502) 426-9712

social@asglouisville.org

Membership
Erin Holton
membership@asglouisville.org

Technology

Marjorie Baker
(502) 863-3346​

technology@asglouisville.org


Newsletter

Lisa Niehaus

newsletter@asglouisville,org


Community Service
Patrice Hayes
(502) 548-0475
community@asglouisville.org


President
Loretta Haley
(859) 608-2860

president@asglouisville.org

Vice President

Wanda Teegarden
(270) 877-2015

vp@asglouisville.org


​Treasurer
Kathy Goff
(502) 671-9485
treasurer@asglouisville.org

Secretary
Rita Colella​
secretary@asglouisville.org


Neighborhood Group Coordinator

Belinda Rogers

ng@asglouisville.org